Unclear "delete" button cuasing accidental set deletion.

The second delete button under the fields for adding a new term/card deletes the entire set for some reason (duplicate button). If you're going at it with a fast pace, you could accidentally think, due to its position, that it's for clearing the fields. This caused me to accidentally delete my studyset twice. A recovery feature would also be nice. https://i.imgur.com/xlmx6fa.png

dfgg
Fixed! We've released a new version of the card editor thats more performant and easier to use!

Status
Completed


Board
Feature Requests


Posted on
December 13, 2023


Posted by
wvvern